Jump to content

Issue on “Clean History” after running Wise Care 365


donut
 Share

Recommended Posts

Hi there,

 

a.       We'd like to tell you that the page shown after running Wise Care 365 , the items named “Clean History” contains the quantity Wise Care 365 does clean, includes number of Registry errors, Traces ,Privacy issues and Trash size.

 

b.      Of course trash container is getting larger along with cleaning times, but not means they are more trashes in your computer.


So please don't worry about that, it's normal and  just a history of cleaning.

 

    Thanks! 

 

 

post-19696-0-65778400-1389253604_thumb.jpg

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...