Jump to content

Laz123

Members
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  1. I'm using the 3.32 version. When you've hidden a file or folden then reopened it after hiding it the result still shows. To hide it again you have to cancel the result then navigate to re-hide/close it again. Why not just be able to click on the result to do this? Thanks for you suggestion I'll put it to the development team.
×
×
  • Create New...