Jump to content
KNRover

How prevent WRC from deleting Run commands

Recommended Posts

Having to uncheck "User MRU Lists" every time WRC is run would be a pain, and not remembering to do it one time would wipe out all Run commands. However, I entered the registry entry exclusion, and that works perfectly! Thanks.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×