Jump to content


Photo

Menu-->Languages and Menu-->Skins don't show the last entry.


  • Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

#1 xilolee

xilolee

    Advanced Member

  • Moderators
  • 4,244 posts

Posted 10 December 2015 - 10:28 AM

This happens also if I disable the display scaling in WDC executable properties.
Video: Attached File  WDC-Menu-Don't show items.zip   2.05MB   1 downloads

Using: windows 10 x64 standard/home (with all updates installed), 150% DPI settings, DEP AlwaysOn, WinDefender, WinFirewall
  • Bosaldbof and Gresgflign like this
I am not a Wise employee, but an helper made moderator.

#2 wisecleaner_admin

wisecleaner_admin

    Administrator

  • Administrators
  • 2,017 posts

Posted 11 December 2015 - 06:12 AM

Hey xilolee,

Thanks for your feedback.

 

I tested it in my PC, Win 10 x64 v1511, 150% DPI, 1440*900

I can see the whole language list, except one option of Skins. please check the screenshot.  The invisible option issue, we have found the reason.

Attached File  language.jpg   56.01K   4 downloadsAttached File  skins.jpg   46.72K   5 downloads


We want to put smile on your face.   :)

 

Any feature questions and ideas, please feel free to contact us!

-----

News: Wise Folder Hider 4

 

Hide & Encrypt files/ folders, protect your privacy!

-----

Best Regards,

WiseCleaner.com

Follow us on:

facebook.png  Twitter.png  g+32.png  YouTube_32x32.png  linkedin_32x32.png


#3 xilolee

xilolee

    Advanced Member

  • Moderators
  • 4,244 posts

Posted 11 December 2015 - 02:15 PM

I forgot to tell I modified the language list (showing only English and Italian).

Then the last entry "translate to/traduci in" doesn't appear.


I am not a Wise employee, but an helper made moderator.

#4 wisecleaner_admin

wisecleaner_admin

    Administrator

  • Administrators
  • 2,017 posts

Posted 15 December 2015 - 07:13 AM

I see it, we will fix it asap.

Thanks.


We want to put smile on your face.   :)

 

Any feature questions and ideas, please feel free to contact us!

-----

News: Wise Folder Hider 4

 

Hide & Encrypt files/ folders, protect your privacy!

-----

Best Regards,

WiseCleaner.com

Follow us on:

facebook.png  Twitter.png  g+32.png  YouTube_32x32.png  linkedin_32x32.png


#5 xilolee

xilolee

    Advanced Member

  • Moderators
  • 4,244 posts

Posted 15 December 2015 - 06:42 PM

It is present also in WJS and WFH. ;)


I am not a Wise employee, but an helper made moderator.

#6 wisecleaner_admin

wisecleaner_admin

    Administrator

  • Administrators
  • 2,017 posts

Posted 16 December 2015 - 09:16 AM

Thanks, we will fix it asap.


We want to put smile on your face.   :)

 

Any feature questions and ideas, please feel free to contact us!

-----

News: Wise Folder Hider 4

 

Hide & Encrypt files/ folders, protect your privacy!

-----

Best Regards,

WiseCleaner.com

Follow us on:

facebook.png  Twitter.png  g+32.png  YouTube_32x32.png  linkedin_32x32.png